02 May 2021

FABC/Source Hoops Class 7A All-State Teams

The Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC) and Source Hoops present the 2020-2021 Boys Class 7A All-State Teams.  These fifteen players represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 7A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and recognition from the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches.


R.J. Luis, 6-6 SR, Miami Columbus

Khamaury McMillan, 6-1 SR, Miramar

Denzel Aberdeen, 6-3 JR, Orlando Dr. Phillips

Mike James, 6-5 SR, Orlando Oak Ridge

Trey Moss, 6-2 SR, Windermere



John Latimer III, 6-1 SR, Apopka

Desmond Romer, 6-1 SR, Coral Gables

Gary Adam, 6-2 SR, Davie Western

Donovan Draper, West Palm Beach Forest Hill

Kanye Jones, 6-3 SR, Windermere



Rodrick Johnson, 6-3 SR, Palm Beach Gardens Dwyer

Matthew Lentz, 6-7 SR, Plant City Durant

Jayven Millien, 6-7 SR, Sarasota Riverview

Almando Cyrius, 6-3 SR, Vero Beach

Christopher Walker, 6-6 SR, Wellington






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *