30 Apr 2021

FABC/Source Hoops Class 6A All-State Teams

The Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC) and Source Hoops present the 2020-2021 Boys Class 6A All-State Teams.  These fifteen players represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 6A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and recognition from the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches.


Walter Clayton, 6-2 SR, Bartow

Ryan Sanchez, 5-10 SR, Hialeah Mater Academy

Tre Carroll, 6-7 SR, Punta Gorda Charlotte

Ryan Davis, 6-4 JR, Stuart Martin County

Dean Gabrelcik, 6-5 SR, Tarpon Springs East Lake



Micah Octave, 6-5 SR, Boca Raton Olympic Heights

Jimel Lane, 6-6 JR, Hialeah Mater Academy

Marcellus Thomas, 6-4 JR, Lakeland Kathleen

Brennan Lorient, 6-8 JR, Ocala Forest

Anthony Bittar, 6-4 SR, Tarpon Springs East Lake



Javian McCollum, 6-1 SR, Fort Myers

Zyhir Sims, 6-4 SR, Jacksonville Fletcher

Charleston Ponds, 6-4 SR, Lake City Columbia

Xavier Washington, 6-6 SR, Palmetto

Stephan Mereus, 5-10 SR, South Plantation






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.