21 Apr 2020

Boys Basketball Class 2A All-State

The Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC) and Source Hoops present the 2019-2020 Boys Class 2A All-State Teams.  The fifteen players selected represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 2A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and recognition from the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches.


Jordin Jackson, 5-10 SR, Jacksonville Impact Christian Academy

A.J. Lopez, 6-4 SR, Miami Schoolhouse Prep

Peyton Urbancic, 6-5 SR, Naples First Baptist Academy

Ven-Allen Lubin, 6-7 SO, Orlando Christian Prep

C.J. Crews, 6-2 JR, Tampa Bayshore Christian


Aaron Jones, 6-7 JR, Fort Myers Evangelical Christian

Riley Kugel, 6-5 SO, Orlando Central Florida Christian Academy

Nicolas Silva, 6-7 SR, Orlando Central Florida Christian Academy

Anthony “A.J.” Brown, 6-4 SO, Orlando Christian Prep

Nick Strachan, 6-6 SR, Tallahassee St. John Paul II


Makye  Boles, 6-5 JR, Boca Raton Grandview Prep

Melvin Diaz, 6-1 SR, Hialeah Champagnat

Rodney Bryant, 6-1 JR, Mount Dora Christian Academy

Percy Pederson, 6-3 JR, St. Petersburg Canterbury

Tyreke McElwain, 6-1 SR, Tallahassee St. John Paul II