21 Apr 2020

Boys Basketball Class 1A All-State

The Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC) and Source Hoops present the 2019-2020 Boys Class 1A All-State Teams.  These fifteen players represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 1A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and recognition from the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches.


Torey Buie, 6-2 SR, Hawthorne

Jacob Crews, 6-6 SR, Hilliard

Detrevian Nealey, 6-3 SR, Jefferson County

Deonta Jones, 5-9 SR, Tallahassee Crossroad Academy

Marcus Niblack, 6-2 SR, Wildwood


Quay Brodus, 5-10 JR, Chiefland

Shemar Melton, 6-4 SR, Hilliard

Rudy Blackshear, 5-10 SR, Laurel Hill

Zach Williams, 6-4 SR, Paxton

Darryl Powell, 6-2 SR, Vernon


Zaimes Hall, 5-11 JR, Graceville Poplar Springs

Trey Williams, 6-2 JR, Laurel Hill

Trenton Moye, 6-4 JR, Milton Central

Alonzo Wright, 6-6 SR, Paxton

Lamarius Martin, 5-10 SO, Port St. Joe