26 Apr 2021

FABC/Source Hoops Class 1A All-State Teams

The Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC) and Source Hoops present the 2020-2021 Boys Class 1A All-State Teams.  These fifteen players represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 1A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and recognition from the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches.


Zachariah Jones, 6-3 SR, Madison County

Trenton Moye, 6-4 SR, Milton Central

Zaimes Hail, 6-2 SR, Poplar Springs

Kris Parker, 6-6 SO, Quincy Crossroad Academy

Joe Poyser, 6-5 SR, Wildwood



Yarnell McCray, 6-0 SR, Hawthorne

Annario Ware, 6-3 SR, Malone

A.J. Hof, 6-3 SR, Milton Central

Tyler Perry, 6-0 JR, Trenton

Alfred Corbin, 6-3 SR, Wildwood



Lamarius Martin, 6-0 SR, Franklin County

Trey Williams, 6-2 SR, Laurel Hill

Tristan Wright, 6-6 SR, Milton Central

Nate Mikell, 6-4 SR, Wildwood

Nate Rembert, 5-9 SR, Wildwood



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.