22 Apr 2024

2023-2024 Class 1A All-State Teams

Source Hoops presents the 2023-2024 Boys Class 1A All-State Teams.  These fifteen players represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 1A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and without regard to a player’s travel team or high school affiliation or his ranking by other outlets.


C.J. Ingram, 6-5 JR, Hawthorne

Kyler Lamb, 6-6 SR, Williston

C.J. Hall, 6-2 JR, Hilliard

Noah Gray, 6-5 SR, Panama City Bozeman

Ja’Mari Favors, 5-9 SR, Quincy Crossroad Academy



Ethan McDonald, 6-1 SR, Jay

Taferi Moe, 6-2 JR, Fort White

Albert McKinnie, 6-7 SR, Chipley

Jackson Welch, 6-1 JR, Malone

Amarie Fleming, 6-2 SR, Mayo Lafayette



Aramys Rodriguez, 6-0 SR, Williston

Brandon DeMartino, 6-5, Fort White

Henry Matthias, 6-1 SO, Newberry

Jamie Hernandez, 6-2 JR, Panama City Bozeman

Reggie Adams, 6-1 JR, Chiefland





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *