03 May 2023

Source Hoops Class 7A All-State Teams

Source Hoops presents the 2022-2023 Boys Class 7A All-State Teams.  These fifteen players represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 7A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and without regard to a player’s travel team or high school affiliation or his ranking by other outlets.


Cameron Boozer, 6-9 SO, Miami Christopher Columbus

Edgerrin James, Jr., 6-2 SR, Orlando Olympia

Dylan James, 6-9 SR, Winter Haven

Calvin Sirmans, 5-10 SR, Lake Worth HS

Damerius Summers, 6-6 SR, Parkland Stoneman-Douglas


Cayden Boozer, 6-4 SO, Miami Christopher Columbus

Isaac Celiscar, 6-6 JR, Winter Haven

Tyler Johnson, 6-4 JR, Orlando Oak Ridge

Jakwon Morris, 6-2 SR, Deerfield Beach

Mister Dean, 6-6 SR, Homestead South Dade


Dawson Barr, 6-4 SR, Oviedo Hagety

Ta’Veon Jones, 5-9 JR, Windermere

Gabe Hernandez, 5-11 SR, Miami Doral

Jonathan Moore, 6-6 SR, Tampa Newsome

Joseph Lezeau, 6-5 SR, Port St. Lucie Centennial