01 May 2023

Source Hoops Class 3A All-State Teams

Source Hoops present the 2022-2023 Boys Class 3A All-State Teams.  These fifteen players represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 3A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and without regard to a player’s travel team or high school affiliation or his ranking by other outlets.


Karter Knox, 6-5 JR, Tampa Catholic

Dante Allen, 6-4 SO, Miami Riviera Prep

Alex Lloyd, 6-4 SO, Fort Lauderdale Westminster Academy

Jahmari Johnson, 6-4 SR, Fort Myers Gateway Charter

Anthony Robinson, 6-3 SR, Tallahassee Florida State University School



Kyle Edison, 6-3 SR, Boca Raton St. John Paul II

Latrell Davis, 6-3 SR, Naples First Baptist Academy

Mason Lee, 6-6 SR, Jacksonville Providence

Blaise Wallace, 6-6 SR, Tallahassee Maclay

George Kimball, 6-2 SR, Tampa Berkeley Prep



Caleb Gaskins, 6-8 FR, Melbourne Holy Trinity Episcopal

Daniel MacGregor, 6-0 JR, Clearwater Calvary Christian

Jasai Miles, 6-5 SR, Miami Country Day

Jaylen Carey, 6-0 SR, Fort Lauderdale Westminster Academy

Andrew Sineway, 6-6 SR, Boca Raton St. Andrew’s