01 May 2023

Source Hoops Class 1A All-State Teams

Source Hoops present the 2022-2023 Boys Class 1A All-State Teams.  These fifteen players represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 1A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and without regard to a player’s travel team or high school affiliation or his ranking by other outlets.


C.J. Ingram, 6-5 SO, Hawthorne

Greg Maxwell, 6-1 SR, Williston

C.J. Hall, 6-2 SO, Hilliard

Owen Poloronis, 6-1 SR, Eastpoint Franklin County

Tristan Watson, 6-5 SR, Jay


Kyler Lamb, 6-6 JR, Williston

Kyler Bryant, 6-2 JR, Chipley

Noa McClelland, 6-5 SR, Panama City Bozeman

Adyn Corbin, 6-9 SO, Wildwood

Collin Stewart, 6-1 JR, Paxton


Ethan McDonald, 6-1 JR, Jay

Brandon DeMartino, 6-2 JR, Fort White

Mason Smith, 6-0 SR, Newberry

Kee’shaun Hudson, 6-0 JR, Cottondale

Jason Patterson, 6-1 JR, Sneads